Type to search

Headless Horseman Prepping Debut Album



Legend dictates that the ‘Headless Horseman‘ was/is a Hessian soldier from the Revolutionary War who was decapitated by a cannonball and now roams Sleepy Hollow on the back of his horse, with his severed head resting on the pommel of his saddle and an album about to drop upon his eponymous label. Whilst that last part might not be the whole truth, you can believe us when we say the literary characters enigmatic techno namesake does have an album en route.

Titled HDL007, details of the eight tracker – as is any information the elusive producer – are currently thin on the ground with no release date yet given although we’ll do our best to keep you informed as we get more in. Until then check out the tracklist for LP below.

01. Moonlight
02. Haunted
03. Her Black Wings
04. Seclusion
05. Road To Betrayal
06. Stormrunner
07. Blood Drop
08. Raven