Type to search

Music News

Exit Records Prep Joe Seven Album, Near/Far



Esteemed London based D&B producer Joe Seven, has revealed that he is set to drop his long awaited debut album ‘Near/Far’ via dBridge’s seminal Exit Records label.

Set to arrive October 23rd – without an extended hype building PR campaign, fuss or fanfare – the 12 track effort follows on from the announcement of Binary Collective, a four-way collaboration between him, dBridge, Consequence and Kid Drama and promises to serve up more of the  “solitary, tense disposition” that Exit and his fans have come to expect from his work. The release will be somewhat familiar to Exit affiliate’s more avid fans, having been previously released on cassette as part of an art project alongside prints by Daisy Cooper.

Check out the album’s tracklist below.

01. Ober
02. Vertica
03. Barkly
04. Dual
05. MM EB1
06. Doom Disco
07. Providence Close
08. NVR
09. Vitamin Water
10. Ztumble
11. F-Night
12. Knock
13. Endings


Next Up