Type to search

Exclusive Mix: Paul Van Dyk



Well we just can’t stop with the exclusives at the moment! Ahead of his highly anticipated return to the Capital on Saturday 7th December at Electric BrixtonPaul van Dyk has carefully curated an uplifting thirty minute trance workout for us that includes six of his freshest and favourite tracks right now.

Kicking off with Maywave’s remix of Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk’s summer anthem ‘We Are Tonight’, this mix serves as a taster of what to expect from PvD next weekend. Paul has recently expressed his excitement at returning to Electric via his social networks, adding to the excitement surrounding this night even further.

Check out the mix and tracklist below!

01: Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk – We Are Tonight (Maywave Remix) – Armada02: Hanski – Repress (Original Mix) – Alter Ego Progressive03: Austin Leeds – My Funky Name – BlackHole04: Genix & Las Salinas – Say Another What (Original Mix) – Vandit05: Paul van Dyk & Arnej – We Are One 2013 (Extended Mix) – Vandit06: Alex M.o.r.p.h. pres Corti Organ – Magnum (Orignal Mix) – Vandit

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Next Up