Type to search

DJ Paypal Details Debut Album, ‘Sold Out’



Straight outta Chi-Town! Prominent footwork and juke don DJ Paypal has announced his arrival on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder imprint for the release of his much anticipated debut album ‘Sold Out’.

Scheduled to drop November 13th, the eight track effort features a number of collaborative cuts, with the playfully monikered producer teaming up with fellow Teklife artists DJ Earl and Taso with Feloneezy, Jackie Dagger, Nangdo, Keiska and Tielsie also making appearances. Having enjoyed a meteoric rise over the last few years since first coming to our attention via venerable Scottish imprint LuckyMe any doubts we had in regards to the Berlin based DJ’s album not being able to live up to our lofty expectations were quickly dispelled upon listening to LP track ‘Awakening’ which you can check out below.

1. Sold Out
2. Ahhhhhhh
3. Slim Trak
4. Awakening
5. We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl)
6. With Uuuuuuu (feat. Feloneezy & Jackie Dagger)
7. On a Cloud (feat. Nangdo & DJ Taye)
8. Say Goodbye (feat. Keiska & Tielsie)


You Might also Like