Type to search


DJ Haus announces new album ‘Artificial Intelligence’



DJ Haus returns to Rinse for a brand new 10-track album, “Artificial Intelligence”.

This new record less than 12 months after his last; and he shows no signs of slowing down, maintaining his reputation for creating hard-edged dance anthems that leave a lasting effect on the dancefloor.

Each of the album’s 10 tracks take on a life of their own, as DJ Haus mutates his own nostalgic influences through rave, acid basslines, detroit techno and more to create something with each track that’s genuinely innovative, but no less devastating in the dance. “Artificial Intelligence” harks back to golden eras of dance music, with DJ Haus splicing pre-existing genres to produce hybrid sounds that are rooted firmly in the future. Collaborations with the likes of Arun Verone and DJ Octopus & Steve Murphy utilise their signature quirks, integrating them into Haus’ creations to fabricate something completely unique.

A1 – Feels So Good
A2 – Get On Down
B1 – Got Me Where You Want Me feat. Arun Verone
B2 – Gotta Luv Me (All Nite Mix)
C1 – C’mon Letz Work
C2 – Open Your Mind
C3 – Blip Blorp
D1 – Didn’t Want 2 Hurt U feat. DJ Octopus & Steve Murphy
D2 – Pump it
D3 – Artificial Intelligence
New Hoover (Digital Bonus)


You Might also Like