Type to search

Depeche Mode Announce Delta Machine


Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode are to release their next album, Delta Machine on March 26th.

The album is being backed by a massive European Tour and a special edition version of the album which features bonus material and a booklet by Anton Corbijn.

Martin Gore of Depeche Mode had this to say on the forthcoming release, “Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It’s just got something magical about it.

Tracklist01. Welcome to My World 02. Angel 03. Heaven 04. Secret to the End 05. My Little Universe 06. Slow 07. Broken 08. The Child Inside 09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve 10. Should Be Higher 11. Alone 12. Soothe My Soul 13. GoodbyeBonus disc01. Long Time Lie 02. Happens All the Time 03. Always 04. All That’s Mine

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Next Up