Type to search

Dave DK Preps Albums, Unveils Single



Well that is exciting news. Berlin based DJ, producer and all round good guy Dave DK has announced that he’ll be releasing his long awaited third album via German electronica powerhouse Kompakt Records.

A former contributor to the DT Podcast, we’re more than a little excited to see what the former Tresor/Panorama Bar resident has come up with for ‘Val Maira’ and have high hopes that the 11 track effort will live up to our lofty expectations when it arrives April 27. Can’t wait until then? Fear not as Dave has given us a taste of things in come in the shape of album cut ‘Halma’ which is available as a standalone single and can be streamed in full below.


1. Fade In
2. Halma
3. We Mix at Six
4. Whitehill (feat. Piper Davis)
5. Smukke Lyde
6. Naschi
7. Nueva Cancion
8. Veira
9. Immer Gut
10. Coolette
11. Kronsee


You Might also Like

Next Up