Type to search

Daft Punk Reveal Track List



More Daft Punk news this week as the hype generated in anticipation of their upcoming album reaches unprecedented proportions with the duo finally releasing a concrete track list for fans to marvel at. The list shows that seminal industry figure Nile Rodgers is set to feature no less than 3 times on the album and throws up a few interesting song titles such as ‘Giorgio By Moroder‘ which features, you guessed it Giorgio Moroder.

It’s amazing how those crafty robots have managed to build the anticipation for ‘Random Access Memories‘ into such a fever pitch that they’re arguably more famous now than they’ve ever been…

Check out the tracklist below

01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers02. The Game of Love03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers07. Touch feat. Paul Williams08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers09. Beyond10. Motherhood11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment