Type to search

Crosstown Rebels Celebrate 10th Anniversary With Compilation



Over the past few years few imprints in electronic music have captured the attention of the global scene in the manner Crosstown Rebels has, whether it be on a night out in London or in Rio the chances are at some point you’ve heard a track over the course of the event from the esteemed imprint. Now to commemorate 10 years of historical releases Crosstown Rebels has unveiled plans for a three CD collection spanning over thirty of their best records from the vaults.

Named label of the year 2013 in the Ibiza DJ Awards and Resident Advisor’s No 1 label in 2011, the Rebels also now encompass innovative global events, a festival series and a worldwide artist network. Arguably the most established and renowned house and techno label of our time, this collection is laced with nostalgia and documents its brightest and boldest moments.

‘10 Years’ revisits some classic and early releases from the scene’s biggest stars including Maceo Plex, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Tiga, Soul Clap and Art Department alongside more obscure yet still unforgettable material from Andre Kraml, Pier Bucci, Minilogue and Deniz Kurtel.

These are the sounds that made Crosstown Rebels the label of the past decade and document some historical moments that have shaped the current musical landscape.

Out February 24th, we’re already looking forward to the next ten years guys.

Check out the tracklisting below:

Tracklisting CD1

01 Amirali – Beautiful World02 Fur Coat feat. Cari Golden – You And I03 Ali Love feat. Kali – Emperor04 Kiki & Silversurfer feat. Captain Comatose – Shake Off05 André Kraml feat. Schad Privat – Safari06 Maceo Plex – Can’t Leave You07 Jamie Jones feat. Ost & Kjex – Summertime08 Pier Bucci – Hay Consuelo (Samin Remix)09 Tiga – Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix)10 Deniz Kurtel feat. Jada – The L Word11 N/A Feat Rosina – Fables & Fairytales (Deniz Kurtel Remix)12 Art Department – Without You 


01 Seth Troxler – Love Never Sleeps02 Dyed Soundorom feat. Aaron Carl – Naked03 Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird04 Russ Yallop – Rock Me05 Jamie Jones – You!06 The Royal We – Party Guilt07 Art Department feat. Soul Clap & Osunlade – We Call Love08 Maceo Plex – Frisky09 Jamie Jones – Moan & Groan10 Deniz Kurtel featuring Guests Of Nature – Yeah11 Soul Clap – Break 4 Life 


01 Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Love02 Francesca Lombardo – Sofiel03 Chic Miniature – Escandalo04 Mathew Jonson – Dayz05 Sis – Face06 Mlle Caro & Franck Garcia – Far Away (Jennifer Cardini & Shonky Remix)07 Minilogue – Hitchhikers Choice08 Inxec vs. Droog – Westbound09 Jennifer Cardini & Shonky – Tuesday Paranoia10 Hiem – She’s The One (Mathew Jonson Circles In Time Remix)








Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment