Type to search

Ten Ven Feat. Roman Rappak – Repeating History



As we mention on Friday French Producer Yuksek is to release Partyfine Vol.3. Coming out on October 28th, it’s the third incarnation of his compilation series. Partyfine Vol.3 is a special selection of 14 tracks, showcasing one of the most eclectic and special labels to grace the dancefloor of the 21st century.

Partyfine is like DFA’s French cousin and was born as an outlet for Yuksek and his talented network of musicians to collaborate and release music that didn’t have to be defined by a particular genre.  They are now 20 EP releases in from a selection of its artists from Clarens, The Alexanders AKA Alex Metric & Yuksek, JD Samson, The Magician to Poom.

One of the track on the compilation is our Debut Transmission today Ten Ven feat. Breton ‘Repeating History’, we’ve been fans of Ten Ven for a while on Data Transmission since his Mix of the Day for us.

Partyfine Vol.3 Tracklisting
1. Clarens – Crystal Clear
2. Jeffrey Paradise (AKA one half of Poolside) – Cruise Control
3. Destino – Loopo
4. Jean Tonique feat. Bleu Platine – Plage D’or
5. Ten Ven feat. Roman Rappak (AKA Lead of Breton) – Repeating History
6. CLAAP! – In The Air
7. Poom – Qui Es-Tu?
8. Chassol – Reich & Darwin – Chassol x Keren Ann x Yuksek rework
9. Get a Room! – Plano
10. Yuksek – Make It Easy (Fire Auto Remix
11. Jean Tonique – Fallin’
12. Sh4m4nism – Invisible Muscle
13. Villa – Sent
14. Weekend Affair – Secheresse

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Related Stories