Type to search

Blog Round-up Podcast

Round-Up 175


The final Data Transmission Round-up hosted by Ben Gomori. This week he brings us new music from Justin Martin, Rudimental, Freq Nasty, dOP, Ashley Beedle, George FitzGerald and more..   The round-up will return next week with a special guest, keep em’ peeled for the announcement of the new weekly host and brand new structure for the Round-up.   Tracklisting Rudimental feat. Angel Haze – Hell Could Freeze [Rudimental.co.uk]Freq Nasty ft. MC Tippa Irie and Solar – Not Givin’ In (Greg Reve Remix) [Skint]Justin Martin – Butterflies (Kill Frenzy Remix) [Dirtybird]Neil Landstrumm – Mousse (is on the loose) [Sneaker Social Club]dOP – Take Care Of Me [Watergate]Get People – Back To Dust (Jimmy Edgar Remix) [Luv Luv Luv]James Welsh – Novelty Island [XLR8R.com]James Welsh – The Way [Join The Dots]Matthias Meyer – Fallin’ [Watergate]Jessie Ware – No To Love (Todd Edwards Remix) [PMR / Island]Ashley Beedle – Only You [Girls Music]George FitzGerald – Every Inch (Deetron remix) [Hypercolour]Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Leeroy Peppers Remix) [Dirtybird]Henrik Schwarz – Take Words In Return [Watergate]  

DT Round-up 175 by Data Transmission on Mixcloud



Leave a Comment

Next Up