LOADING

Type to search

The Highlights

Soho Garden Dubai announces November schedule

Share

Soho Garden Dubai has revealed its November programme.

BIG appearances from a series of house and techno stars. On Thursday 7th November, Israeli-born DJ Guy Gerber will be in attendance at CODE, the new immersive underground club experience. On the same night, Glitterbox will welcome founder Simon Dunmore, Shapeshifters, Tini Tenks plus Mousse T on the main stage of Soho Garden, for an unforgettable evening showcasing the very best in dance music.

Dubbed ‘Dubai’s ultimate entertainment destination’ located in the grounds of Meydan Racecourse, The Soho Garden complex comprises of several bars, restaurants and world-famous clubs bringing diverse music offering to Dubai.

Here are the full listings
Wednesday 6th Nov – Ty Dolla $ign [Soho Garden]
Thu 7th Nov – CODE presents: Guy Gerber [Soho Beach]
The 7th Nov – Glitterbox with Simon Dunmore, Shapeshifters & Tini Tenks, Mousse T [Soho Garden]
Thu 14th Nov – CODE presents: Nastia 
Thu 14th Nov – Together for Music with Danny Tenaglia [Soho Garden]
Fri 15th Nov – Marco Carola [Soho Garden] 
Thu 21st Nov – ABODE with Camelphat and more TBA [Soho Garden]
Fri 22nd Nov – Cafe Mambo with Patrick Topping [Soho Garden] 
Fri 22nd Nov – Gardens of Babylon with Adriatique and Sam Shure and Anastasia  [Soho Beach] 
Thu 28th Nov – Together for Music with John Digweed and Francesca Lombardo [Soho Garden] 
Fri 29th Nov – Cafe Mambo with Martin Solvieg [Soho Garden]
Sat 30th Nov – All Day I Dream with Lee Burridge, Lost Desert, DSF, Full Tone [Soho Garden]

Tickets from: www.sohogardendxb.com/sohogarden/reservations/ 

Tags

You Might also Like