Type to search


Sleazy Deep & Rob Made celebrating 10 years of the Label


Sleazy Deep & Rob Made return to celebrating 10 years of Sleazy Deep the only way we know how with this special two-part album. First up, Sleazy Deep 10 (Classics) 10 years in 10 label & genre-defining tracks boasting a combined 50 million +++ streams across Spotify & YouTube globally.

This is the truly seminal album at the birth of a new genre where label boss Rob Made helped lead the charge, with hot new talents like Finnebassen, Amine Edge & DANCE, Pete Oak, Framewerk and of course himself all fusing a slower paced, sexy deep house & nu disco sound to create a genre within itself that took the World by storm.

Part two, Sleazy Deep 10 (Culture) 10 years in 10 of our latest tracks & current Sleazy Deep artists on rotation including label boss new alias FutureMade. With a track list boasting 5 tracks played and supported this year on Friday night BBC Radio 1’s Dance Party (with Danny Howard) & Future Dance (with Sarah Story) Alone. 

“Can’t believe it’s been 10 years of the label and myself as Rob Made, we started at the cusp of a new sound, a new trend and rode the wave gaining support from the Worlds biggest DJs. These albums really encapsulate what I’ve done as a figurehead for the past 10 years, pushing new sounds within the house music community aiming to push new talent forward, hoping a new sound emerges… The Classics Album was just that 10 label defining tracks from our initial sound meanwhile the Culture album with my new alias FutureMade and the new school of artists coming through me, we continue to push the envelope being again one of the first to start pushing higher paced disco-house and now ravey fused house with huge support across Radio 1’s flagship shows proving we’re as relevant now as we was back then… !”

Rob Made says!

“Sleazy was one of the first labels who believed in us and helped us build who we are now, thanks to the bro Rob Made” 

Amine Edge & Dance Quote: 

You can grab the compilation from: https://bio.to/sleazy10

Tracklist (Classics):
1) Sleazy Deep 10 (Classics) mixed & compiled by Rob Made (Continuous DJ Mix) 01:03:21
2) Sasch BBC & Casper – Supersonic (Amine Edge & Dance Remix) 07:36
3) JOBE – Loneliness 09:01
4) Rob Made – You & Me 08:11
5) Finnebassen – When Doves Cry 06:07
6) Daniel Fernandes – After All 07:07
7) Pete Oak – Baby Baby 06:21
8) Framewerk – As If 06:49
9) KANT – Love Like This 05:56
10) Michael Naesborg – Every Day 04:56
11) Rob Made – The Way I See 08:31

Tracklist (Culture):
1) Sleazy Deep 10 (Culture) mixed & compiled by FutureMade (Continuous DJ Mix) 44:32
2) Cavi & Emzy – The Only Thing 05:15
3) Mikey Jubbly – You are 04:40
4) Emzy – Shine 04:59
5) Mikey Jubbly – BBY 04:38
6) Emzy – Make You Mine 04:34
7) Mikey Jubbly – Marlena Dub 04:17
8) FutureMade X Liam Parkins – Here 4 U (COM
WID IT) 05:02
9) Crozford – Horizon (UR2wo Remix) 04:19
10) Farayen – Sky Above 04:55
11) Ronnie Pacitti – Elevate 06:38

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like