Type to search

Pixelord Announces Album ‘Places’



Having cut his teeth with labels such as Error Broadcast, Leisure System, Car Crash Set, Civil Music and Infinite Machine, talented Russian producer Pixelord has announced that he’ll be returning to own imprint, Hyperboloid for the release of his hotly anticipated debut album ‘Places’.

Set to arrive March 31st the LP is the result of over five years of work in the studio and reportedly takes inspiration from the many cities and venues the Novosibirsk native has visited on his globetrotting exploits. Check out the tracklist below. Looking good to us Alexey!

01. Berlin
02. Ottawa feat. Dojo
03. Phuket
04. Bodø
05. Beijing
06. Chicago
07. Moscow
08. Novosib
09. 10 37
10. Home