Type to search


han haak
In the modern music industry, it is only the nomadic who survive. Artists must wander from label to label, spreading their sound across the landscape, and one man who has truly mastered this art is Han Haak.

Since 2013, Han has dropped singles, EPs and remixes across a huge range of labels, including Belgium-based Sound Avenue, London’s Kyubu Records, Mexican don dada Tini Tun‘s We Are Here Music – where his ‘Rusted Robot’ track was remixed by Quivver and Pete Bones – and Selador, the brainchild of Dave Seaman and Steve Parry. As his fanbase has grown, Han has always been one to give back too, dropping many a freebie and even hosting a remix competition of his acclaimed ‘Slaves In Transit’ track alongside Sound Avenue.

For his exclusive mix, Han has decided to take a look back over his career so far, offering up 9 tracks from his back catalogue, including original material from himself and remixes from the likes of Namatjira, Anatomica and Uvo – the latter of whom reworks Han’s latest single ‘Graffiti Kid’, out now on Moonchild Records. A full tracklist is available at the bottom of the page.


01. Han Haak – Graffiti Kid (Uvo Remix)
02. Han Haak – The Reformist (Namatjira Remix)
03. Han Haak – Rusted Robot
04. Han Haak – Redemption
05. Han Haak – Insipid Clown
06. Han Haak – Slaves In Transit (Anatomica Remix)
07. Han Haak – Bloodlust
08. Trancesetters – Roaches (Han Haak Remake)
09. Han Haak – Jezabel’s Milk