Type to search

HVOB Announce Sophomore Album, Trialog



Considering they only set up their collaborative project 2 years ago HVOB or Her Voice Over Boys have already made plenty of noise in the electronic music scene; the Vienna natives first catching our attention with a series of highly acclaimed live performances before wowing us with their debut album on Oliver Koletzki’s Stil Vor Talent imprint.

Since then the duo of Anna Müller and Paul Wallner have continued to impress and so we’re delighted to break news that the pairing will be returning to Stil Von Talent for the release of their sophomore album ‘Trialog’.

Slated to arrive April 17 HVOB have billed the album as “an interdisciplinary work of art: ten physical processes, reflected in interactive installations, visuals and sounds” which suggests we can expect more on offer than just the standard selection of new tracks.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Azrael
02. Window
03. Tender Skin
04. Cool Melt
05. Oxid
06. Clap Eyes
07. The Anxiety To Please
08. Ghost
09. Turn A Rope Round Its Axis
10. Attention


Next Up