Type to search

Debut Transmission DT DNB News

Grey Code releases his ‘Reprieve’ EP on Metalheadz


Metalheadz first release of 2019 comes from an exciting new addition to the family, Bristol based producer Grey Code.

Grey Code has delivered a 6 track EP swarming with blissful pads, sharp drums and tenacious basslines, with features from fellow Metalheadz artist Phase and brother Think Twice on the 2 digital only offerings.

Our premiere today is one of the bonus tracks ‘Piece Of Me’ which features Think Twice and is an absolute roller!

Equipped with an authentic, cutting edge sound, Grey Code is a name you sould get to know, especially as he has future releases and remixes for Metalheadz already lined up! Watch this space…

Listen to ‘Piece Of Me’ below and grab a copy of the EP here

Want more brand new music to subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.