Type to search

FaltyDL preps album as Drew Lustman



Eclectic collectors’ favourite FaltyDL has announced that he is to release a new album under his given name Drew Lustman. The follow up to last years mightily impressive ‘In the Wild’ album for resurgent London label Ninja Tune, the New Yorker has now revealed he’ll be offering up 11 original cuts for Planet Mu with the Crystal Cowboy LP.

Scheduled to arrive April 20, the forthcoming album promises to showcase music that he “would DJ with or play to friends without the pressure of the conceptual weighing him down” taking influence from across the musical spectrum. Sounds good to us Drew!


1. Watch a Man Die
2. Time Machine
3. Angel Flesh
4. Green Technique
5. Wolves
6. Hyena
7. The Crystal Cowboy
8. Onyx (feat. Le1f)
9. The Hatchet
10. Blueberry Fields
11. Sykle


You Might also Like