Type to search


With ADE just around the corner, RAM Records returns with a selection of the finest drum & bass to get you prepared. So limber up, crank your system and let us welcome you to Ramsterdam 2015!

Promising to go deeper and darker than ever before, the compilation offers work from RAM heavyweights such as Frankee, June Miller, Loadstar, Rene LaVice and Calyx & Teebee, plus dip into the murky waters of RAM sister-label, Program.

Today’s Debut Transmission comes from Ukrainian duo, Agressor Bunx, who – as their name would suggest – refuse to hold back. In fact, the track’s marauding low-end is only abated by the sounds of classic delay-soaked chords, which actually make the bass impact all the harder.

Ramsterdam 2015 is available now from iTunes and the RAM store, and for more from RAM, check out the links at the bottom of the page.

Ramsterdam 2015 Tracklist:

01. Mind Vortex – Impulse
02. Calyx & TeeBee – Broken Notes
03. Rene LaVice – Style Biters
04. Teddy Killerz – Heavy Cruiser
05. Loadstar – Dune
06. Frankee – Raptor
07. June Miller – Himsa
08. Bensley – Aftermath VIP
09. Delta Heavy – Apathy
10. Stealth – Do One
11. Agressor Bunx – Trice
12. Freek – Born Different
13. Gerra & Stone – L.I.E.S (The Jungle VIP)
14. Hideout – S.I.N

Subscribe to Ram YouTube – http://po.st/SubscribeRamYT
Become a fan of RAM Records: http://po.st/LikeRamFacebook
Follow RAM Records on Twitter: http://po.st/FollowRamTwitter
RAM Website – http://ramrecords.com

You Might also Like