Type to search

Crosstown Rebels announce new Compilation Series ‘Spirits’


Crosstown Rebels have introduced a new compilation series ‘Spirits’.

Label founder Damian Lazarus has compiled what he describes as “a fresh psychedelic journey into the mind”, bringing together a collection of likeminded artists including on the launch mix – dubspeeka, Audiojack, Raw District, Pale Blue and more.

Alongside the compilation, Lazarus will also throw three November parties; Watergate in Berlin, Smolma in Warsaw and concluding at Boneca in London.

Crosstown Rebels present Spirits is released 24th November

01 dubspeeka – Lyssa
02 Audiojack – Reverie
03 Rowee feat. KnowKontrol – Amaranto
04 Siopis feat. Ellbee Bad – Be Mine
05 Magit Cacoon – Nonsense
06 Jonathan Kaspar – Zarun
07 Raw District feat. Alice Rose – Another Way
08 Robbie Akbal – Tavarua
09 Nico Stojan & David Mayer feat. Jan Blomqvist – Killing Your Lover
10 Dance Spirit feat. Fab Morvan – Voices
11 Pale Blue – Journey Into Light

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like