Type to search

Music News

Pat Bedeau announces his ‘From The Mind Of’ Album


Pat Bedeau has been making waves on the soulful underground over the past few years and is set to take things to the next level as he reveals his brilliant debut artist album ‘From The Mind Of’ on his own Bedfunk label.

The album features some brilliant collaborations with The Self Love Witch, Leon Dorrill, hugely acclaimed UK saxophonist Finn Peters, Carrie Remington and Nicky Prince.

“I’m so pleased to be able to put out my debut album on my own label. When I set up Bedfunk, this was always the aim, so it is a nice milestone to reach. For ‘The Mind Of’ is an organic album created for the dance floor, but very listenable with plenty of messages in the lyrics. I wanted to creatively document my production path through house music from the soulful beginnings to my much tougher late night sounds.” – Pat Bedeau. 

‘From The Mind Of’ Album will be released on Traxsource on the 12th April and the full release is on 10th May 2019 on Bedfunk.

Track Listing
1 Love Yourself
2 Adventures In Space
3 The Drum
4 Beat Is Jumping
5 Come Together
6 Hear Me Calling
7 Saxo
8 Hypnotic Nightmare
9 Work It Out
10 Dub Massive

‘From The Mind Of’ Album will be released on Traxsource promo 12th April / Full release 10th May 2019 on Bedfunk.