Type to search

DT DNB Renegade Riddims

Renegade Riddims: Georgia Phoenix


Georgia Phoenix is a Kent based Drum & Bass artist with various releases. Her music has been featured on the likes of René LaVice‘s label DeVice, SASASAS album feature and on Agro’s label Subliminal Recordings. Georgia has received support from Jaguar Skills, Reid Speed, D*Minds (Jon), ShockOne, John B, Crissy Criss, Don Diablo, DJ Marky, DJ Craze, Drumsound, and Pendulum for her releases with Device and many more names besides.

Radio 1 is one of many platforms that has supported released and unreleased material.  Prolific artists such as Danny Byrd, Ray Keith and Logan D amongst many others support her music in their sets and playlists. In her Drum & Bass sets, she’s known for her diverse selection in the genre and smoothly integrates all the different flavours.

Today Georgia Phoenix joins our Renegade Riddims series. Here we have a whole hour of mixed Jungle/Drum & Bass which features her own music as well as lots of her favourite tracks of all time! This is a wicked mix and the perfect way to get your weekend off to a flying start!

Check out Georgia’s mix below. This one’s available as a free download from the button beneath the Soundcloud player! Whack it on and turn it UP!!

Georgia Phoenix Renegade Riddims artwork


1 Azifm – Take It Back (Original Mix)

2 Toby Ross – Flavours (Original Mix)

3 Particle – Fall 2 Fast

4 AKAS & Georgia Phoenix Oldskool Newskool feat. 2Shy MC

5 Kush feat. Frass Goovas (Original Mix)

6 ELLM – Draw Out (Original Mix)

7 Ill Truth – Back In The Game

8 Mampi Swift – The One (2018 Remastered)

9 Georgia Phoenix – Ganja Smuggling (Bootleg)

10 JAM THIEVES Bangkok_(Original Mix)

11 Georgia Phoenix – What You Know About (Original Mix)

12 Holy goof – Untouchable Feat. Takura

13 Sub Focus – Timewarp (Dimension Remix)

14 AKAS & OVERDOSE – Fall Out

15 Refracta – Diesel

16 Georgia Phoenix – Miss You (Original Mix)

17 Break & Total Science – Dog’s Dinner

18 Wake&Bake – Dazzled (Mystical Sound Remix)

19 Lao Wai – Loose Lips (Original Mix)

20 Upgrade – First Request

21 Bare Up – Like Iron_(Original Mix)

22 Waeys – Snoar

23 T-Kay – Jungle Simple (Original Mix)

24 SHY FX – Bye Bye Bye (feat Chronixx – SPY remix)

25 ALR – Run Tings (feat Cramz – Addicted remix)

26 Martial Taktics – Katana (feat Senso Zentinel – Teej remix)

27 Ill Truth – Jacked

28 Brain Dave Owen – Slow Burn

29 Ill Truth – No Games

30 Deekline Ed Solo Phibes – No No No

31 Foreign Concept Enei Magugu – Sticks

32 Alix Perez – Trinity (Skeptical Remix)

33 DLR Black Barrel – Hassle Free (Original Mix)

34 K Jah – Mi Bad

35 Kings Of The Rollers – Sweetie Irie

36 Future Cut – 20 21 (DLR_remix)

37 Metrik feat Rothwell – We Got It (S.P.Y remix)