Type to search


Offline returns to EKOU with ‘Vertigo’ EP


After a Various Artists Remixes Compilation and a single EKOU Recordings bring us another EP! Offline is returning to the label with a release of his own that counts with the collaboration of Joe Raygun on the title track of his ‘Vertigo’ EP.

Offline has been an artist that EKOU have been working with recently and they truly love his deep minimal signature sound. This is exactly what you can count on, on this EP.

‘Vertigo’ ft. Joe Raygun, ‘Want You’, ‘Missing’ and ‘On My Mind’ are the 4 tracks that compose the newest EP on EKOU.

Today we premiere ‘Vertigo’ ft. Joe Raygun which you can check out below. The EP drops on all good platforms this Friday 8th July. Made sure you grab a copy from here!

Vertigo cover

You Might also Like