Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Too Many Rules release their ‘Groove Invasion’ VA


Javi Bora’s imprint Too Many Rules presents ‘Groove Invasion’. An amazing compilation with 10 new tracks full of groove!

Vozmediano opens the package with “Disco killed the Techno Star” which is our premiere today. “Disco killed the Techno Star” is an absolute authentic banger for the dancefloor – we actually can’t wait for you to hear it!

Following this elsewhere on the VA, is Steal Tapes with a killer House Music track “Me & You”. Ethan Force’s “Say Something” is a timeless song in the style of this awesome producer from Manchester.

Alex M (Italy)’s “All Good” is a huge track with excellent vocal samples. Alvaro Smart’s “Spark In The Dark” is pure fire, an authentic weapon! Wise D & Kobe show their style with their “House Thang”. Daniel Orpi’s “Bring Some Luv” is a great House Music track with summer flavour. Robb Swinga’s “Something Different” is class! Pure House Music. Jairo Beltrami & Lee Nosh’s “Someday Be Free” is a huge track with amazing bassline and vocals! Dan Corco closes the compilation with his track “Oh Yeah”, funky & groovy!

Check out “Disco killed the Techno Star” below and grab a copy here.


You Might also Like