Type to search

Premiere: Audiosense – No Code


March has arrived, and as every year, Miami’s South Beach will be gathering the world’s best artists, music fans and industry professionals.

It is therefore the right time for POPOF’s imprint FORM Music to present their new Various Artists release, featuring tracks from Audiosense, Dj Raid, Mycron X & Rekorder, George Privatti & Aitor Ronda, Siwell & Vlada Asanin. Five original tracks, from melodic techno to groovy rhythms, that will for sure be heard all over Miami during this crazy week.

Our Debut Transmission falls in those 5 from Audiosense, the minimal and techno project of French Producers better known as Electrobugz (Heretik System) and Dorian Parano (The Edge). The duo delivers ‘No Code’, a beautiful trippy track full of harmonies and melodies.

Available on Beatport on March 13th, and two weeks later on all stores.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1