Type to search

The Highlights

Snowbombing announces Second Wave of Names for 2019



Snowbombing’s 20th Anniversary celebrations continue to grow and grow with an unmissable lineup of new additions making their way to Mayrhofen in 2019 across 8th-13th April including The Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Groove Armada, Andy C, Cassy, Camelphat, James Zabiela plus the load below.

Once again returning to Mayrhofen are the beloved Snowbombing Residents – with feature turns from beloved favourites and newcomers alike including Anna Wall, Apexape, Bedlam, Boots & Kats, Concrete Music, DJ Ardi, Daddy Nature, Harriet Jaxxon, Floyd Lavine, Future Flex, Jamie Roy, Kristin Velvet, L&F Projekt, North Base, Marc Roberts, Mixmag Allstars, Muzik, Nicola Bear, Pro-Ject, Reasons, Uncle Dugs, Watergate and 1996 all along for the ride – making sure the party never stops at Snowbombing 2019.


You Might also Like