LOADING

Type to search

The Highlights

fabric announce huge names for FABRICLIVE, Forms And Saturday Nights

Share

fabric has locked in huge names for FABRICLIVEForms and Saturday night parties, the full line-ups are below and all tickets for fabric are available from: https://www.fabriclondon.com/club/listings

Friday 5th April 2019
Forms

Special Guest TBA
Secondcity
Rebuke
Tommy Vercetti

Saturday 6th April 2019
JAM
Sam Panganini
Lewis Fautzi
Zøe

Friday 12th April 2019
FABRICLIVE
Road To SW4 x A.M.C Presents Energy x Flex FM

Saturday 13th April 2019
Barac & Andrey Pushkarev

Friday 19th April 2019
FABRICLIVE
Eatbrain Night x ProgRAM x Skankandbass Records

Saturday 20th April 2019
Room One
Bedouin
Adam Port
Terry Francis

Room Two
Rebekah
Ansome (Live)
Faux Naïf

Friday 26th April 2019
Forms
Cristoph
Moon Boots
Jody Wisternoff
Made By Pete

Saturday 27th April 2019
Room One
Joseph Capriati
Fur Coat
Gianni Callipari

Room Two
Roi Perez
Jay Clarke
More TBA

Friday 3rd May 2019
FABRICLIVE
Grime Originals Full Club Takeover

Friday 10th May 2019
FABRICLIVE
Integral Records x Sine Series: 4th Birthday x Uprise Audio

Friday 24th May 2019
FABRICLIVE

Culture Shock Presents: Sequence x Neosignal x 877 Records

Friday 14th June 2019
FABRICLIVE
Dispatch Recordings x Sofa Sounds

Friday 28th June 2019
FABRICLIVE

Stanton Warriors Album Launch x Punks Music Takeover
Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1