Type to search

Spotlight Mix

Queensyze joins the Spotlight Mix Series


Queensyze is a Canadian DJ, producer and composer, known for her energetic DJ performances and for her innate ability to connect with her audience.

A staple of the Vancouver underground scene, Queensyze composes original music for film, remixes for video games, and fills floors as a DJ with sets overwhelmingly comprised of her own original productions.

For her next release, Queensyze drops her new three-tracker ‘The Pretty Lights’ with Nervous Records; a raw and uncompromising techno EP direct from the Vancouver underground scene – grab a copy here.

Today, she joins our Spotlight Mix series, listen below and download here.

1 Wander to Hell – Vaal – Baikal Remix 
2 Unearth – Alex Randal 
3 Kontrol – Flug 
4 Night Walks – Steve Shaden – Jan Fleck Remix 
5 A Walking Contradiction – JNO 
7 Zulu Nation – Dax J 
8 Pretty Lights – Queensyze [Nervous Records – out July 26, 2019]
9 All I Feel – Queensyze [Nervous Records – out July 26, 2019]]
10 Balter – Harvey McKay 
11 Rave With You – Queensyze [Nervous Records – out July 26, 2019]]
12 Zeit Des Erwachens – Obscure Shape SHDW 
13 Just Two Robots – Paul Lightfoot  
14 Nobody Can Escape From Himself – VII Circle – Keith Carnal Rmx 
15 Phenomena – Cardao 
16 You Have To Work – Lauren Flax
17 Sonder – Mark Henning