Current track




Workouts Radioshow With Ornery #16

Ornery July 6, 2019


Chapter number 16 for Ornery’s “Workouts” Radioshow on Data Transmission Radio! In this month’s edition, plenty of new and unreleased music from the artist himself and his label’s frequent collaborators, making it an unmissable two-hours journey between beats and melodies.


1. Sofian Rouge – Ancient Sun (Noel Sanger Remix) [Dissident Music]
2. Township Rebellion – Red Planet (Original Mix) [KATERMUKKE]
3. MERMiT, DJ AroZe – Trendsetters (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
4. Hunter/Game – Dead Soul (Radio Slave Remix) [Just This]
5. UNSEEN. – Cooper Valley (Original Mix) [Amber Recordings]
6. In Anima, Camille Luciani – Huracan (Original Mix) [MOOD]
7. Fidan – Wait For Me (Original Mix) [Truesounds Music]
8. Animal Trainer – Memories (Original Mix) [Hive Audio]
9. Super Flu – Acumulee (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
10. Tonaco – Vollus (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
11. Eēlai – Submerge (Ornery Remix) [Lost Crate]
12. LADISLAØ – Phosphorus (EZEK Remix) [Dynamica]
13. Khonsu The Child – Melt (Ornery Remix) [Lost Crate]
14. SPNYRD – Soar (Original Mix) [KDK Music]
15. Paul Nolan – The Becoming (Original Mix) [When We Dip XYZ]
16. L.O.W.E.R – Infinite Place (Original Mix) [Awen Records]
17. Adamant (IT) – Last Promises (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
18. Adriatique – Craft (Original Mix) [Siamese]
19. Mark Salner, Mike Pearl – Together feat. Lesha Rose (Ornery Remix) [Universal Love Tribe]
20. Alberth – Reflected (Original Mix) [Be Free Recordings]
21. JP Lantieri – Taurus (Original Mix) [Flemcy Music]
22. Booka Shade – Understanding (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
23. Matan Caspi – Amadeus (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
24. Simos Tagias – Down To Earth (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]


Techno from Berlin

More info