Current track




White Widow Records Radio Show #027 hosted by Veless with Waitz Guest Mix



Mixed by Veless:

1. Wade – No Sleep (Sonny Fodera Remix)

2. Cleary – Oppressed (Original Mix)

3. Supernova – The Black Milk (Original Mix)

4. Pinco – Trapwave (Original Mix)

5. Diego Lima, Carl St Pierre, Mike Jones – Groove My Thing (Original Mix)

6. Dont Blink – Get It Deep (Dale Howard Remix)

7. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’ (Original Mix)

8. Ruben Mandolini – Dark Side (Original Mix)

Waitz Guest Mix:

1. Ovidi Adlert – Five Seconds (Original Mix)

2. Waitz – One More (Original Mix)

3. Aaron Lewis – The Busey Effect (Original Mix)

4. Waitz – All The Girls (Original Mix)

5. Jason Burns – One Again (Tekla Remix)

6. Stefano Parenti – Miracle (Original Mix)

7. Tom Jay – La Belle (Original Mix)

White Widow Records

Keep the bass pumping

More info