Current track




Triggs Radio Show Featuring Nila

Triggs January 17, 2019


  1. Bedrock – Heaven scent [Eagles & Butterflies remix] (Bedrock Records)
  2. Daniel Dubb – Grand Illusions (Get Physical)
  3. Simon Harris feat Morrison – This Is Serious [Denis Cruz Remix] (elrow Music)
  4. M.E.M.O – Another Night (Mobilee)
  5. Stimming & Lazarusman – Your Dreams [Tiefschwarz remix] (Gruuv)
  6. Audiojack – Inside My Head (Crosstown Rebels)
  7. Alican – Complex Simplicity (Isolate)
  8. Artbat – Atlas (Diynamic)
  9. Jenia Tarsol & Jinga feat David Cantan – Back to Life [Chaim remix] (Blue Shadow)
  10. Andre Sobota – New Seeds [Bute remix] (Flow Vinyl)

Guest Mix

Nila live from Neck of the Woods in Auckland


Monthly Show

More info