Current track




Traxsource Live With Michael Gray

Michael Gray June 21, 2019


01. Advance – Take Me To The Top (Michael Gray Remix) Sultra
02. Michael Gray – Push In The Bush – Sultra
03. Mahogany – Ride On The Rhythm (Michael Gray Remix) West End / BMG
04. The Shapeshifters – Life is a Dancefloor – Glitterbox Recordings
05. Chaka Khan – I’m Every Woman (Michael Gray Remix) White label
06. Kleer – Never Cry Again (Rod Layman Remix) White label
07. Alton Edwards – I Just Wanna (Spend Some Time With You) Michael Gray Remix – Midnight Riot.
08. Reel People – I Need Your Loving’ (Mousse T Remix)
09. D-Train – You’re The One For Me (Full Intention Dub) White label
10. Raw Silk – Just In Time (Michael Gray Remix) West End / BMG
11. Sey Sez feat Cleveland Jones – With You – Soul Heaven
12. Mica Paris – Carefree (Full Intention Rework) Cooltempo
13. Oliver Dollar – Jam Hot – Classic Music Company
14. Rockers Revenge – What About The People (Full Intention Dub) Baked Recordings
15. Rockers Revenge – Walking On Sunshine (Full Intention Remix (Re Rubbed)) Full Intention
16. Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Michael Gray Remix) Sultra
17. Joe T Vannelli Project – Sweetest Day Of May (Full Intention Remix) Full Intention Records

Traxsource LIVE

Your guide to the underground

More info