Current track




The Purple Infusion Show Featuring Ben Malone – EP13

Ben Malone November 10, 2018


Purple Tea Records Track list

1. Tom Bug – Inside (Original_Mix) [Dobar House]
2. Guti – The Light feat. Inaya Day (Franky Rizardo Extended Remix) [Defected]
3. Peter Brown – Beware of the Dog (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
4. Alessio Cala’ – Searching (Original Mix) [MONOSIDE]
5. PEZNT – Son of a Gun (Original Mix) [Motive Records]
6. Sneaky Sound System – Can’t Help The Way That I Feel (David Penn Remix) [Cr2 Rec-ords]
7. Robbie Rivera, Mamba, Halana, Angelo Ferreri – El Sol (Angelo Ferreri Remix) [Juicy Music]
8. Ryan Blyth feat Luther Soul – I Want You [Sleazy Deep]
9. Damon Hess – Won’t Ya Stay (Original Mix) [Different Attitudes]
10. Tough Love, Trutopia – Break [MadTech]
11. Our Anthem – Elevate Feat. Mr. V (Original Mix)[Simma Black]
12. Sonickraft – Keep On Getting Better (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]

Ben Malone
No Tracklist

Purple Infusion with Justin Blanc

Purple Tea Records monthly show

More info