Current track




The Mix Show With Louise DaCosta – EP5

Louise DaCosta September 7, 2019


Who Da Funk – Shiny Disco Balls [Louise DaCosta Remix]
Abel Ramos x Oscar Madrid – Feel It [Armada]
Eoghan O Brien – PLAY [DaCosta Records]
Westend – Friendzone [Country Club Disco]
Rick Echbock – VIVA [DaCosta Records]
Dave O Reilly – Playing House [DaCosta Records]
Jack Wins – Hold your Breath x David Puentez [Axtone]
Cloonee – Lose Control [Blanc]
DKDM – Another Day [DaCosta Records]

Henry Hacking – Just Fine [Pukka Up]

Camelphat x Jake Bugg – Be Someone [Defected]
Ten Walls – Walking with Elephants [Louise DaCosta Vocal Edit]
Louise DaCosta – DNR [Full Tilt]
Louise DaCosta – Alone [ID]

Louise DaCosta

1st Saturday Of The Month

More info