Current track




Space Jump Salute Presents The Cosmic Collection Feat Guest Mix From Ammo Avenue 006

Space Jump Salute July 11, 2019

Ben Remember – It Ain’t Easy
Marcellus (UK) & Stonez – NEWS
Hanfry Martinez & Carlos Sanchez – Acidotoolz (Hector Couto Remix)
LA Riots – Yaweh
Fabio Ferro – Krazy Gee
Clyde P, Mighty Mi – Finer Things
Daniel Orpi, Mauro Venti – Gee Masters
Prok | Fitch – Tiger Blood (Meteor Track Of The Month)
Danny Serrano – Mamba
Jansons ft. Dope Earth Alien – Switch
Ammo Avenue Tracklist:
Manuel De Lorenzi – The Dogs (Dimmish Remix)
ANOTR – Keep On Breathing (Seb Zito Remix)
Unorthodox – Earth Noise
Di Chiara Brothers – Sunny
Carmen – Tolstoi & Andsan
Miguel Rendeiro – Step Jump
Hector Couto – I Feel You
Francisco Allendes – Minibiza ft. Shawnecy
Delgado – Don’t Wan’t It
Ammo Avenue – I On U
Ammo Avenue – ID
Aaran D, One Over – ID
Sidney Charles – Hot Moog
Luca Garaboni – Womb (Marco Lys Remix)
Maxinne – Just Wanna
Detroit Swindle – Rhythm Girl Swing

Space Jump Salute

2nd Thursday Of The Month

More info