Current track




PRO Tech by DWords – Episode 2

DWords August 8, 2019


Demuir – Mindset – Progress Waits For None [Desolat]

Junior Sanchez – Without Your Love [Armada Subject]

Johan S – Get Dirty [Purveyor Underground]

Hatiras – Space Invader feat. Slatra John (Low Steppa & Hatiras Remix) [Simma Black]

Hot Since 82 – Street Lights [Knee Deep In Sound]

Kill Your Heroes – You Make My Heart Go [Undr The Radr]

Mihalis Safras, Green Velvet, VAL – Disco Girl [Relief]

DJ Michael Flume – Agolele (Chus & Ceballos Remix) [Nervous]

DJ Fudge – Porta Negra [Guesthouse]

Mat.Joe – The Healer (Extended Mix) [Armada Subject]

Marcellus (UK) & Stonez – Feel This Way [Shanghaied]

Jasons, Dope Earth Alien – Switch (Follow The Drum) [Armada Music]

Demuir – Disco Ain’t Jack [Desolat]


Broadcasting from Moscow

More info