Current track




Panache.Radio #025 Hosted By Radley – Mixed By Fabio Vi

Radley April 12, 2019



1. LondonGround – Un dia mas (Original Mix) [Play Groove Recordings]

2. Marco Strous – Shred [Lost]

3. Giuseppe Biondo – Shiny (Original Mix) [SK Recordings]

4. Martin OCCO – Excuse Me (Original Mix) [Chichi music]

5. Alessandro Diruggiero, Rone White – Say Less Do More (Original Mix)  [SK Recordings]

6. Caravaca – B12 (Original Mix) [Low Groove Records] 

7. Antony PL – Beatfreak (Tomi & Kesh Remix) [Unnamed & Unknown]

8. Joe Red – Stayin’ Alive (Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero Remix) [Kassette Music]

9. Larsen Factory, Last Vision – Wild (Antony PL Remix) [Datagroove Music]

10. Fhaken, Uriah Persie – El Castre (Original Mix) [True Story Comic]

11. Pasquale Caracciolo – Let Me See You (Original Mix) [ElRow Music]

12. Bassel Darwish – Code (Original Mix) [Roush Label]


Fabio Vi – DJ/Producer and founder of Habla Music, very famous label in the international scene. His DJ set is characterised by a pressing and involving rhythmics. He has released on labels such as: Makossa, Lemon-aid, Azul Tunes, Habla Music, Charlotte, Zinc Records, DirtyClub Music, SK Recordings, Noisy Neighbours, Distance Music.

In 2017 he became resident of No Plan, a growing party based in Pavia, always in search of new sonorities to insert in his DJ set and productions.


Every Friday

More info