Current track




Panache.Radio #011 Hosted By Radley – Mixed By Marco C.

Radley January 11, 2019


1. Anotr – LET ME HEAR YA
2. Ohmme – Dance
3. Mar-t & Luca Donzelli – Gravemente
4. Mirco Caruso – No Control
5. Proudly People – The Negative Side
6. Marco C. & Rowen Clark – Hip House
7. Darius Syrossian – Kapan
8. Andrea Giudice – Denver Funk
9. Luuk Van Dijk – Yes Baby
10. Marco C. & Carlos Chaparro – Beatz
11. Reblok – Fryday (Powda Remix)
12. Leon & Oscar L – Faking Fingers
13. Rich NXT – Started Again (YAYA Remix)

Marco C. was born in Ragusa, a little town in south-east Sicily. From a very young age Marco had always felt passionate about music, at the age of 13 he started gaining experience from local DJs and testing out his own ability to perform. Marco won a competition in 2014 and from this became a resident DJ at the most famous club in Ragusa, The Lanificio. Thanks to this opportunity Marco started to play alongside international DJs, like; Luca Agnelli, Deborah De Luca, Marco Faraone and many others. When he turned 17 Marco began producing Tech-house music and after two years managed to get some of his tracks published on big labels famous all worldwide. He has quite the CV when it comes to industry support which includes the likes of Marco Carola, Leon and Joey Daniels….in other words the giants at ‘Music On’.. Carrying on Marco’s journey he has just had an EP signed with Lost Audio, an English label this is helping Marco come a step closer to continue his he International DJ dream.


Every Friday

More info