Current track




MK837 presents Uniquely Yours – Episode 206 – Dave Richards

MK837 January 9, 2020


Hour 1: Classic Progressive House
Syncronised Knowledge (Original Mix) – Moonface [Bedrock Records]
Better Make Room (James Holden Remix) – Timo Maas & Mad Dogs [Silver Planet]
Voices (Pete Heller Melodic Dub) – KC Flightt & Funky Junction [Hooj Choons]
Stealth (Way Out West Club Mix) – Way Out West [Distinctive Records]
Beautiful Strange (Voyager’s Platinum Mix) – Bedrock [Bedrock Records]
Twin Town (Original Mix) – Ian Wilkie & Timo Maas [Hope Recordings]
Roaches (Peace Division Remix) – Trancesetters [Hooj Choons]
Paradise (Red Jerry’s Longdubbyvocal Mix) – Miro [Hooj Choons]
Innocente (Falling In Love) (Deep Dish Gladiator II Remix) (Deep Dish Gladiator II Remix) – Delerium [React]
Groove Is In The Air (Unreleased Moonface Mix) – Tijuana [Bedrock Records]
Everytime (Nalin And Kane Mix) – Lustral [Hooj Choons]
Release (Lexicon Avenue Remix) – Medway [Hooj Choons]
Pushin Too Hard (Original Mix) – Saints & Sinners [Bedrock Records]

Hour 2: MK837’s 2020 Preview
The Light (Noel Sanger Remix) – J Lauda [MK837]
After Midnight – Dave Richards [MK837]
Keep Alert (Amuse Remix) – Samuel Zamora [MK837]
Praise Him – Dave Richards [MK837]
Warm Up – Micfreak [MK837]


Broadcasting From Georgia, USA

More info