Current track




Madame Electrifie’s Box Of Tricks – EP9

Madame Electrifie October 24, 2019


1 Family and Loyalty (feat. J. Cole) Gang Star
2 Lifeforce Part II The Comet Is Coming
3 BOOGIE BOOGIE DISCO DISCO (Dave Mathmos blended Mix)
4 Disco Weapon Shaka Loves You 2019
5 Revolution 10 (Mike Slott Remix) Larytta Creaked
6 Cry Everything Kindness 2019
7 Stir it Up Sister ft. K Mi & KDS Prosper & Stabfinger
8 Beggarman (Crazy P Remix) Smoove & Turrell
9 Devil in Me Feat. Joe Killington & Duane Harden (Extended Mix) Purple Disco Machin
10 Starting Again (Original Mix) &ME, Atelier.
11 Driving POLIÇA
12 Compton (feat. Dr. Dre) Kendrick Lamar
13 Til Bliss KEYAH/BLU
14 Luxe (feat. Alexis Taylor) Holy Fuck
15 Move Your Body (Extended Mix) Marshall Jefferson, Solardo Ultra
16 Work It (Soulwax Remix) Marie Davidson Ninja Tune
17 Wile Out feat. Ms Dynamite (Original Mix) DJ Zinc Zinc Music
18 Constraints of Time Travel Chaos in the CBD
19 Paper Harriet Brown
20 Traffic Thom Yorke
21 NEW DORP. NEW YORK (Original Mix) SBTRKT, Ezra KoenigYoung Turks
22 Take R Time ft. Too Many T’s Prosper & Stabfinger
23 Expo Anchorsong
24 Paused (Original Mix) Kiasmos Erased Tapes
25 Another Girl (Original Mix) Jacques Greene LuckyMe.
26 Sould Out – Paper Doll
27 Grant Lazlo – Good old funky music

Madame Electrifie

Broadcasting From Northampton UK

More info