DT Radio

Electronic Music

Current track




Madame Electrifie’s Box Of Tricks – EP9

Madame Electrifie November 28, 2019


1 Take Flight (Militia, Pt. 4) (feat. Freddie Foxxx & Big Shug) Gang Starr
2 Guard The Fort feat. Lyrics Born feat. Gift Of Gab (Radio Edit) Krafty Kuts, Lyrics Born, Chali 2na, Gift of Gab Manphibian Music
3 Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul) DJ Shadow
4 Stranger Than Fiction Moses Boyd
5 Everlasting Rose (Neurz Remix) Aaron Tesser, The New Jazz Affair Irma Records
6 Le Tigre Overmono
7 LesAlpx (Original Mix) Floating Points Ninja Tune
8 Lights Out (feat. M.O.P.)Gang Starr
9 Sports Radio Elite Beat
10 Boogie Monsta (Original Mix) Moodena Tropical Disco Records
11 Revolution 10 (Mike Slott Remix) Larytta Creaked
12 Love Is Free (Original Mix) Maluca, Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique Universal-Island Records Ltd.
13 Oh Mama feat. Brushy One String (Extended Mix) Austin Ato, Brushy One String Defected
14 Three Steps to a Development Snapped Ankles
15 Kandy Lanx Chiminyo
16 Slingblade DJ Shadow
17 Halfway – Cassini Circles (1)
18 Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe & Daemon) DJ Shadow
19 IN IN INZebra Katz
20 We Fly (Christos Fourkis Remix) Manuel Kane, Kiki Botonaki Seres Producoes
22 Some Kind of Game (Original Mix) A.A.L Other People
23 Harmony feat Loren Oden The Midnight Hour, Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad
24 gift from god WaqWaq Kingdom Phantom Limb
25 Lagos vs New York (Gilles Peterson remix)KEZIAH JONES Because Music France
26 Funkanizer vs Nas – Bridging the Blues (Dj XS Edit)27 eMastered_Kanye West – Touch the Sky -Lucaj-s Funked Up Remix-_1

Madame Electrifie

Broadcasting From Northampton UK

More info