Current track




Madame Electrifie – Box Of Tricks Episode 16

Madame Electrifie May 28, 2020


# Track Title Artist Label

1 Lagos Sound System Les Barons

2 Like Sugar (A.Skillz “Jump Off” Edit) Chaka Khan vs Lil Kim

3 Right Here In Front Of You (feat. Ty and Bries) Various artists

4 The People (Original Mix) Photay Mexican Summer (EU)

5 Hamba (Sizz Space Mix) Ntsiki Mazwai Xpressed Records

6 Jalisco (Bella Boo Remix) Babeheaven

7 Stuck On Repeat Master v2

8 Hot Toddy – Linn Fun Spirit Wrestlers

9 Toy Beats – Boogie Wonderland

10 David Bowie – Let’s Dance (WBBL Super Disco Funtime Boogie Edit) WBBL

11 ENERGY (Original Mix) Disclosure Universal-Island Records Ltd.

12 Spiralling (Max Cooper Remix) Alex Banks Mesh


1 Testify Jamie 326 & Masalo

2 STRESSY (Original Mix) Hanni El Khatib Innovative Leisure UK

3 Time for Some Action Marten Hørger

4 04 The Traffic – Harder Better Faster Stronger

5 Groove Is In The Jazz (Lebrosk & Rory Hoy Bootie) – Deee-Lite vs Stetsasonic

6 Dancing Box (feat TTC) MODESELEKTOR

7 Only Human (Original Mix) KH (UK) Ministry of Sound Recordings

8 That Feeling (Extended Mix) Lookee Club Sweat

9 My Own Thang (Original Mix) (feat. Sophiegrophy) Walker & Royce

10 Disco Peanuts (Original Mix) Warmduscher The Leaf Label

11 E’z (Kyle Watson Remix) (feat. MAMA) Black Loops

12 READY TO GO (Original Mix) Danny Brown, Baauer, Channel Tres LuckyMe.

13 Children of the E (South London Mix) Radio Slave

14 push shit Ursula 1000

15 Lonely Town Lonely Street DEELICIOUS Masterworks Music

16 Will Easton – Technic (Dan Fresco At Night Edit) v2

17 That Love MURDER HE WROTE Roska Kicks & Snares

18 ElectroGorilla – Smack My Beat Jump (1)

19 Love Is Free (Original Mix) Maluca, Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique Universal-Island Records Ltd.

20 God Walked Down THE ALLERGIES Jalapeno

21 Wile Out feat. Ms Dynamite (Original Mix) DJ Zinc Zinc Music


End of show 


13 Tondo (Original Mix) Disclosure, Eko Roosevelt Universal-Island Records Ltd.

14 Average White Band – pick up the pieces (Flow Lab Kid joins the pieces  remix)

Madame Electrifie

Broadcasting From Northampton UK

More info