Current track




Madame Electrifie – Box of Tricks Episode 12

Madame Electrifie January 23, 2020


# Track Title Artist
1  Hot 8 Brass Band – Get Up (Diesler Remix)
2  Red Astaire – The Wildstyle (JBs Edit)
3 God’s Own Children Obongjayar
4 Where I’m Going (Original Mix) Thundercat
5  Shaka Loves You – Love is True
6 Express Yourself (Original Mix) Mark Lower
7 Joys (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) Roberto Surace
8 Midnight Mouse (Revised) Mighty Mouse
9 At Night (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) Shakedown
10 KEEP ME MIX v 4
11 House Baba Ali
12 Testify Jamie 326 & Masalo
13 The Hot House Sink Ya Teeth
14 Misbehaving Labrinth
15 Jalisco (Bella Boo Remix) Babeheaven
16 Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) Moderat
17 Compton (feat. Dr. Dre) Kendrick Lamar
18 Westside Willie (Original Mix) Planet Asia, Bronze Nazareth, KXNG CROOKED, P.U.R.E.
19 READY TO GO (Original Mix) Danny Brown, Baauer, Channel Tres
20 IN IN IN Zebra Katz
21 The Vacuum State (Edit) Rob Clouth
22 I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun [feat. Jocelyn Brown] Nuyorican Soul
23 04 The Traffic – Harder Better Faster Stronger
24 Halfway – Cassini Circles (1)
25 A State Nearby (extended mix) NTEIBINT & STELLA
26 04 The Traffic – Harder Better Faster Stronger
27 Get Centred (Original Mix) Joe

Madame Electrifie

Broadcasting From Northampton UK

More info