Current track




Liambo – Passion Trax Radio – 012

Liambo February 19, 2020


1 Softmal, Nytron Get Down (Original Mix)

2 AVA (It) Wild Children (Original Mix)

3 Angelo Ferreri Dance With Me (C)

4 FDF (Italy) Jack’s House (Original Mix)

5 Francis Overcast Keep On Moving (Original Mix)

6 Mark Ronson ft Yebba Dont Leave Me Lonely (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)

7 Mirco Martini, Alessio Mosti Studio 54 (Original Mix)

8 Purple Disco Machine In My Arms (Extended)

9 Shane D Shock The Beat (Original Mix)

10 Camisra Let Me Show You (Felix Leiter Re-Boot)

11 Leandro Di Makes You Sweat (Original Mix)

12 HP Vince Funk On It (Original Mix)

13 Illyus & Barrientos Promise (Original Mix)


1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month

More info