Current track




Huambo Records Featuring Techouzer

Techouzer April 17, 2019


1.DJ Wady, MoonDark – Is All Good (TecHouzer Remix) [Huambo Records]
2.Backnoise – Hot Baby (Original Mix) [La Pera Records]
3.Fomalhaut – Rock Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Nonstop]
4.Tim Baresko, Clyde P – Another (Mercer Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
5.Elian Dust – Oger (Original Mix) [Huambo Records]
6.Tuff London – Heartbreak (Original Mix) [Sola]
7.TecHouzer & Jennifer Lee – Breaking News (Martin OCCO Remix) [High Pressure Music]
8.Lujan Fernandez – My Bass (Original Mix) [Huambo Records]
9.AirBall – 1980 (Original Mix) [Huambo Records]
10.Hector Couto, Tea Time – That Thing (Original Mix) [ElRow Music]
11.Kassier – Into The Paradise (Original Mix) [Huambo Records]
12.Sante Sansone – Rock The Discoteck (Original Mix) [La Pera Records]
13.TecHouzer & Jennifer Lee – Deck Generation (Original Mix) [Huambo Records]
14.David Herrero – Missing EBTG (Personal Mix) [White Label]

Huambo Records

Monthly Show

More info