Current track




Euphonik Podcast With Amru Featuring Recode

Amru July 18, 2019


First Hour By AMRU

1- Neptune (Original Mix)     ENøS

2-Amonrath (Original Mix)   Camille Luciani

3- Midnight Rembler (Original Mix)     Fideles

4- Noto (Original Mix)   Binaryh

5- Florence The Machine – Jenny of Oldstones (Wurtz, Iberian Muse Remix) track of the month (Unreleased)

6- My Eyes (Julian Wassermann Remix)-Danito & Athina

7-Kailash (Original Mix)       Jeremy Olander

8-Chlore (Original Mix) Magnetik Harmony

9-Mirage (Original Mix) Mind Against

10-Take You Home (Undercatt Remix) Dido

11-Trust My Eyes feat. Running Pine (Original Mix)   Mind Against, Blausch

Guest Mix by Recode (DNC limited)

Alessandro Niccolai aka Recode is a young emerging artist. He was born in Florence in 1996 and began to produce electronic music since childhood. He studied piano for many years and his first passion was house music. After several years focusing on electronic sounds he approached techno sonority, that will then become his main genre. Analog sounds and hot vocals characterize his live-sets, than can vary from electronic to techno.
The project started in 2018, with releases on labels such as Three Hands Records, Us & Them and DNC Limited. These EP received a lot of positive feedback from artists like Tale Of Us, Mind Against and other on the mainstage.





  1. Recode – ID
  2. Aaryon – Atica (Original Mix) [YOSHITOSHI]
  3. Oliver Winters – Lake of Richness (Original Mix) [CLICK RECORDS]
  4. EarthLife – Sand (Original Mix) [STEYOYOKE]
  5. Third Son & Ani – Sem (Original Mix) [CLASH LION]
  6. Malandra Jr – Poison (Original Mix) [STIL VOR TALENT]
  7. Recode – ID
  8. Emiliano Demarco – ID
  9. Tim Engelhardt – Panteon (Original Mix)[FRYHIDE]
  10. Mind Against – Mirage (Original Mix) HOTFLUSH RECORDINGS]
  11. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – All I Need to Get High (Aether Dreaming Dub Remix) [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
  12. Recode – ID


Broadcasting From Amsterdam

More info