Current track




DWords PRO:Tech Episode 13

DWords July 1, 2020



  1. Yousef & Gorgon City – Free Myself (feat. EVABEE) [Circus Recordings]
  2. Dario D’Attis, Supernova – The Way of Light (Extended Mix) [Lapsus Music]
  3. Murphy’s Law (UK) – Numero Uno (Original Mix) [Roush Label]
  4. Miane – Boywhat (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  5. Javi Lopez – Dress Code (Original Mix) [Relief]
  6. Marc Ross – Hello (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
  7. Popof – Open Head (Original Mix) [Sola]
  8. Soul Alt Delete – Encounter [City Wall Records]
  9. Johan S, Blvckr – Break (Don’t Belong Here) (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Traxx]
  10. JollyJ – Stalker (Extended Mix) [DTLA]
  11. John Summit – Forgotten One (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
  12. Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy (Amine Edge & Dance x DJ Deeon x DJ Lil’ Tal’s South Side Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]


Broadcasting from Moscow

More info