Current track




Claudio Ferrone Presents TorHouse Music – EP9

Claudio Ferrone July 10, 2020


1 Deep Inside Acid (Original Mix) Rick Silva
2 Hot for Your Love 2 Sides Of Soul
3 Bring Us Back (Extended Mix) Softmal
4 Dance With Me (Original Mix) Alex Stein & Thomaz Krauze
5 Come Away Sad Money, Kaskade & Sabrina Claudio
6 Destruction (Extended Mix) Lorenzo Taglieri
7 Set Your Body Free (Original Mix) Claudio Ferrone
8 Game Changer Hugo Villanova
9 Everybody Everybody (ORIGINAL) Coqui Selection
10 Devoted (Original Mix) Sonickraft
11 Don’t You Know (Original Mix) NATIVEORIGIN303
12 Drum Attack (Original Mix) Claudio Ferrone
13 Finaly (Original Mix) LAIIN
14 Holding On (Tech House Edit) [Extended] Deep Parliament

Claudio Ferrone

Broadcasting From Ontario, Canada

More info