Current track




CHURCH With Ant LaRock – Episode 17

Ant LaRock April 12, 2019


01: Ant LaRock- Ayyyy (Original Mix) unreleased
02: Ant LaRock- Want You Love (Original Mix) unreleased
03: JT Donaldson ft. Liv.e- Stay Inside (Original Mix) Classic Music Company
04: Leon Vynehall- Title #7 (Original Mix) Well Rounded Records
05: Jansons- Octave (Original Mix) Circus Recordings
06: Junior Sanchez- Come Back to Me (Demuir’s Playboy Edit) Elrow Music
07: Ben Sterling- Dance Machine (Original Mix) Edible
08: SRVD- Brotha (Original Mix) Rekids
09: Ant LaRock- The Trifecta (Original Mix) forthcoming Blockhead Recordings
10: Chesus ft. Kofi Tarris- Monster (Original Mix) 4lux
11: Ant LaRock- Grown Ups (Original Mix) Exploited Ghetto
12: Ant LaRock- When (Original Mix) Exploited Ghetto