CatCast 44 Featuring Wobble&BlackArt

With Electrik Cat


Wobble&BlackArt Track Listing (First Hour)

01 Wobble&BlackArt – DMT (Original Mix) [Shanghaied]
02 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons, Afronaut – Fly Away (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
03 ANOTR – What is House (Santé Remix) [AVOTRE] [EXCLUSIVE]
04 Celeda, Henrix – The Underground (Ronnie Spiteri Remix) [CR2]
05 Delgado – Check The Beat (Original Mix) [FINGER’D]
06 Fatboy Slim – Star 69 (LO’99 Remix) [BMG / Skint] [EXCLUSIVE]
07 Rudimental – These Days ft. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen (CamelPhat Remix) [Atlantic] [EXCLUSIVE]
08 Adison – Acid 101 (Original Mix) [Red Lunar Records] [EXCLUSIVE]
09 Armitage – Housewife (Married To House Music) (Alternative Club Mix) [Millennial Records] [EXCLUSIVE]
10 Gene Farris – Higher Ground (Eli Brown Remix) [Material]
11 Mindek – Rule Breaker (Original Mix) [Stashed] [EXCLUSIVE]
12 Todd Terry, CLS – Can You Feel It (Montel Remix) [Toolroom]
13 Hazzaro – Make My Day (Original Mix) [Erase Records]
14 Shadow Child – Ooh Tune (Danny Howard Extended Mix) [Food Music]
15 Damon Hess – Satsify [Bodhi Collective] [EXCLUSIVE]
16 Joor Ghen – Back Once Again (Dale Howard Remix) [Wreck]

Electrik Cat Track Listing (Last Hour)

01 Mano Le Tough – Big Words From The Small Mouth [Maeve]
02 PAX – Over Me [Glasgow Underground]
03 Michael Felix – Situation Matan Caspi Remix
04 Klangkuenstler – Exodia [Stil Vor Talent Records]
05 Nopopstar – Thing Called Houze (Original Mix) [Pepper Cat]
06 Mr. Chuck – Dance Dance Dance (Trauman Remix) [KMS Records]
07 Brigado Crew & Crisstiano – Recuerdo De Una Playa [303lovers]
08 Wolf Story – Music Please (P-Ben Remix) [KMS Records]
09 Tian Karl – Verdict (Luca Donzelli Remix) [Roush Label]
10 Javi Bora, Javi Lopez – Fucking Hummer (Original Mix) [Roush Label]
11 Harry Romero – Scatter (Original Mix) [Play It Say It]

Current track